



Committee: LICENSING ACT COMMITTEE

Date: THURSDAY, 23 JUNE 2011

Venue: LANCASTER TOWN HALL

Time: 2.00 P.M.

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Appointment of Vice-Chairman
- 3. Minutes

Minutes of the meeting held on 25 November 2010 (previously circulated)

- 4. Items of Urgent Business Authorised by the Chairman
- 5. **Declarations of Interest**
- 6. Chairmen of Licensing Act Sub-Committees (Pages 1 3)

Report of Head of Governance

7. Officer Scheme of Delegation (Pages 4 - 9)

Report of Head of Governance

ADMINISTRATIVE ARRANGEMENTS

(i) Membership

Councillors Joyce Taylor (Chairman), Paul Aitchison, Josh Bancroft, Chris Coates, Kathleen Graham, Mike Greenall, Helen Helme, Tracey Kennedy, Margaret Pattison, Vikki Price, Roger Sherlock, Susan Sykes, Malcolm Thomas, Keith Sowden and Paul Woodruff

(ii) Queries regarding this Agenda

Please contact Jane Glenton, Democratic Services - telephone (01524) 582068, or email:jglenton@lancaster.gov.uk.

(iii) Changes to Membership or apologies

Please contact Members' Secretary, telephone (01524) 582170, or alternatively email memberservices@lancaster.gov.uk.

MARK CULLINAN, CHIEF EXECUTIVE, TOWN HALL, DALTON SQUARE, LANCASTER, LA1 1PJ

Published on Wednesday, 15 June 2011